hfsplus: rework functionality of getting, setting and deleting of extended attributes
authorVyacheslav Dubeyko <slava@dubeyko.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:03:03 +0000 (17:03 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 03:10:10 +0000 (19:10 -0800)
commit127e5f5ae51eff44c9bff673f24e8587caa4e29f
treec36b2b22e18241b43a85e8719603ba0e6a897d68
parent3e05ca20fb570b456bd9841b5ff489d865e8c563
hfsplus: rework functionality of getting, setting and deleting of extended attributes

Rework functionality of getting, setting and deleting of extended attributes.

Signed-off-by: Vyacheslav Dubeyko <slava@dubeyko.com>
Reported-by: Hin-Tak Leung <htl10@users.sourceforge.net>
Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/hfsplus/xattr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
fs/hfsplus/xattr.h [new file with mode: 0644]
fs/hfsplus/xattr_security.c [new file with mode: 0644]
fs/hfsplus/xattr_trusted.c [new file with mode: 0644]
fs/hfsplus/xattr_user.c [new file with mode: 0644]