ARM: tegra: Correct chip specic paths
authorAntti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 07:50:52 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:49:16 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commit123b972c0b4f861c7550314dbb58a0d3f02050be
tree374876989729f78a5fe8e98d891f9f4169393d57
parent4cf3b5be9ebc6f20ca62b352ea8191b83216d372
ARM: tegra: Correct chip specic paths

Names of some modules are chip version specific.

Bug 1198566

Change-Id: I0b8fd329bb96e277a49337815d07b94a02d1dcf9
Signed-off-by: Antti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/189461
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Documentation/arm/nvidia/tegra_parameters.txt