hwmon: tsensor: remove T30 temperature sensor code
authorPaul Walmsley <pwalmsley@nvidia.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 23:56:18 +0000 (15:56 -0800)
committerDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 00:56:39 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
commit122912d536232a2d6cfe22ea1620125910500b05
treed8630a761532b81c164b1ac023875a0df0fdb019
parent4f9d14cc1e330a0bda9b5b044d3241d4eeffe934
hwmon: tsensor: remove T30 temperature sensor code

dev-kernel doesn't support Tegra30 chips any more, so remove the T30
thermal sensor code that's now dead.

Bug 1201644
Bug 1380438
Bug 1482001

Change-Id: I71b2622f97147accddbeccee9a342e206dc1e322
Signed-off-by: Paul Walmsley <pwalmsley@nvidia.com>
Cc: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Cc: Matthew Longnecker <mlongnecker@nvidia.com>

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/392199
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/hwmon/Kconfig
drivers/hwmon/Makefile
drivers/hwmon/tegra-tsensor.c [deleted file]