misc: tegra-profiler: add cpu notifier
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 06:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0400)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 21:29:28 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
commit120e8796ffbdcaa979a22de71b2036a64d924b08
tree9658a030c864b36836fd78762117f47146dc2662
parent41e526efda84af5850e664dc5bfbe4eedbc1435e
misc: tegra-profiler: add cpu notifier

Detect when the CPU goes online/offline.

Bug 1634024

Change-Id: I989a9aefbc32a70070b37fe42ce5dcf75b18263b
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/729497
(cherry picked from commit a2eec5a5ea12fb50e073b322ca9d948818179968)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/748094
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Andrey Trachenko <atrachenko@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/power_clk.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h