NFSD: Add a cache for fs_locations information
authorTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 23:37:26 +0000 (19:37 -0400)
committerJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 02:44:17 +0000 (22:44 -0400)
commit11fcee0293a6d9f0973e04f8b3fb6cd15a55bcce
treef8d823a811d5806db67fe145ee79e24b279183cb
parent2f1ddda1749a223d1a05e16dc6ea28632b9ec570
NFSD: Add a cache for fs_locations information

Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
[ cel: since this is server-side, use nfsd4_ prefix instead of nfs4_ prefix. ]
[ cel: implement S_ISVTX filter in bfields-normal form ]
Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
fs/nfsd/nfsd.h
fs/nfsd/vfs.c