ARM: tegra: t14x: PL310 data and tag Latency
authorSeshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:53:10 +0000 (16:53 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:59:04 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
commit11e52442efde53c93fc379a66f5e58d86f74db5f
tree5eda047cc061a4efadef27d781f8eb4b37627411
parentd6853a85cdddad25ad7ee530c896c989595352f9
ARM: tegra: t14x: PL310 data and tag Latency

Set the safe PL310 data and tag latencies for
T14x silicon bringup.

Change-Id: I35a07d714f7993608699a6348cfa89b527d7c9a3
Signed-off-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/195328
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c