AR0330: validate with V4L2 for Jetson TK1
authorArun Kannan <akannan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 22:51:08 +0000 (15:51 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 21:02:53 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
commit11dd568abca73325c2ca4251708e08d74871a291
tree90590a7fdb160a804fe6fc673b81230e75fd81ce
parentf84266df87c9ad4aca8fa0d656bb5acabd0110f0
AR0330: validate with V4L2 for Jetson TK1

Bug 1643556

Change-Id: I7330bd3ec33e2309577c75bac79e120167b0f81e
Signed-off-by: Arun Kannan <akannan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/748395
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-sensors.c
drivers/media/i2c/soc_camera/Kconfig
drivers/media/i2c/soc_camera/Makefile
drivers/media/i2c/soc_camera/ar0330_v4l2.c [new file with mode: 0644]