ARM: tegra14: edp: Enable core EDP capping.
authorPrashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 23:56:41 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:14:20 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
commit11cc47a5cb9145e29bb75abc5ed3f7534a8e41de
tree1a3ee5a71d69e4975a3d1bf075feff4c85fa81c2
parentceb2355804b23f214c30f8df0d11e2e8a24012cd
ARM: tegra14: edp: Enable core EDP capping.

Bug 1278124

Change-Id: Ieb5fe3b3102a171c8acf9da0ae5201b8d1c203ee
Signed-off-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/229100
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14_edp.c