video: tegra: dc: Update LVDS support
authorChao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 23:45:40 +0000 (16:45 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:52 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit11aa7a70e4915be11aadac6fc65da64967c51110
tree8de00fb473c9b30932c6e3e79a1a2861a7de76e1
parent355a826de27a474b46ab28c9ff0dae0088f7a703
video: tegra: dc: Update LVDS support

Bug 1253161.

Change-Id: Ib46517424944f7b57a116387422c41a2bd0ac732
Signed-off-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242517
drivers/video/tegra/dc/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/dc/lvds.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/lvds.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/sor.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/sor.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/sor_regs.h