arm: tegra: move common edp cdev init to edp code
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 23:27:43 +0000 (15:27 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:50:30 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
commit11a2d5c5ac4aa2625bd7b7f390dadc39565fc4dc
treeb571d733437500edccada6de8379818d70628a19
parent1e65d9328d5637104cbb065fd0370caa794f0092
arm: tegra: move common edp cdev init to edp code

Moved repetitive platform initalization of edp features to common
areas in preparation for handling these cdevs from soc_therm.

Bug 1200075

Change-Id: I8f7fe45d8f0797c72272e5ee1db3707493ec90a5
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190765
(cherry picked from commit f36a20dd1bce7314a97f48213f2180b0a7440a97)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192538
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pismo-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h