arm: tegra12_defconfig: Enable VT, disable SMMU
authorRobert Morell <rmorell@nvidia.com>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 04:18:50 +0000 (21:18 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:30:41 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
commit11a230eaf5e92f01b14be828521da18880892d11
treea681aa5cc11f61abcb32751457325034de9e665d
parent58daa07bde48e8b80445801b29219ac639c65919
arm: tegra12_defconfig: Enable VT, disable SMMU

VT is necessary for X11.  SMMU causes exceptions.

Change-Id: I88ac8670c623ea08ba7cd544cc940747ecac3615
Signed-off-by: Robert Morell <rmorell@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/245888
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Eric Brower <ebrower@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Kiran Adduri <kadduri@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_defconfig