pm: EDP: enable EDP framework and EDP_LIMIT for tegra14x
authorJean Huang <jeanh@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 01:51:17 +0000 (17:51 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:59:12 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
commit11932a3a901f707ad6c755b80f12ee31d0ce2f6b
treedee3fee96a090aa48fd818938b8255ba1e124396
parent440dbf1475bb662b757adbe32a2b0beb3f3596cc
pm: EDP: enable EDP framework and EDP_LIMIT for tegra14x

Change-Id: I2b8183fc26347e1b9d4454d55e1e5431e3ba7996
Signed-off-by: Jean Huang <jeanh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/195358
Reviewed-by: Gaurav Sarode <gsarode@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Gaurav Sarode <gsarode@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14_speedo.c