Revert "Tegra210: increase vmin to increase reliability"
authorDavid Dastous St Hilaire <ddastoussthi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 03:02:46 +0000 (19:02 -0800)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 01:12:28 +0000 (17:12 -0800)
commit117f939bee424954144fa8306bdaf4de6f8b9822
tree05c24d661ee81eb4cd02b9fa7c84525150235050
parent3a7ae1de0d5ad8be78d2a84554f244a8a3ae8dfb
Revert "Tegra210: increase vmin to increase reliability"

This reverts commit dee4048d8cb60b1ec497869a67edc826fac29104.

Bug 1828585

Change-Id: Iefbd4910b780f33fdab24bb1ed3ade066b08f0f7
Signed-off-by: David DSH <ddastoussthi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1296819
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-darcy-p2894-0050-a04-00.dts
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-darcy-power-dvfs-p2894-0050-a07.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-darcy-power-hyper.dtsi [deleted file]