ARM: tegra12: dvfs: update gpu table data
authorPrashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:04:21 +0000 (18:04 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:47 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit1170c9a50795d8e156b3ca8b3a6fea01c668dd19
tree3b3011110ac5ec34cf54006211e067673645b1ab
parent30fb146561a08655fd062811291ce98c91e28017
ARM: tegra12: dvfs: update gpu table data

Incorporate latest SiVal data from 09/10/13.

Bug 1352610

Change-Id: I73d20a3d7f0be7d2acf22a5eccec98dbfb43da6f
Signed-off-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/272846
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c