media: tc358840: BUG_ON for overrunning array
authorAhung Cheng <ahcheng@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 05:16:59 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 05:18:52 +0000 (22:18 -0700)
commit116bb644f7332cd55213d48aa30e397f60170f2f
tree6ee8050c503c3f004aad6755c3004dfbef686a85
parenta987e49e87da1e05feb2738587ed8c982b070bc4
media: tc358840: BUG_ON for overrunning array

In print_avi_infoframe, it allocates array buffer of 17 bytes.
It might run into a case to access array buffer at byte position 28.
in hdmi_infoframe_unpack when switch case value is SPD.

bug 200192413

Change-Id: I3624d471353f8c5b0ed317fc30e61beee7290439
Signed-off-by: Ahung Cheng <ahcheng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1176086
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/i2c/tc358840.c