arm64: tegra: jetson_cv: disable INA on CVM by default
authorKerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:25:42 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:07:32 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
commit1162eea42d446793fb77d91ac0343684d3e15bb0
treeaf08bf66be2c841252f9889886068bd08c4ed628
parent2e9973e9f50ce259fb88a9a62432f1085a491200
arm64: tegra: jetson_cv: disable INA on CVM by default

The INA on CVM will be fixed on DVT which is not avaliable
right now. In order not to confuse the consumers with the
wrong data reported by INA on CVM, disable it right now.
It will be enabled on DVT.

Bug 1657022

Change-Id: I6eff0365089f7716b93df107ab2df5d6bc8c3830
Signed-off-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/802711
(cherry picked from commit 14163ebd655d5f6276b057fb41a295eb998e5ab2)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/815735
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-jetson-cv-powermon-p2180-1000-a00.dtsi