Revert "arm64:mm: rm swtch to ASID0 in ctxt swtch"
authorRohit Khanna <rokhanna@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:00:23 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 21:27:10 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commit112ff312f0d4e21795dca87457e5ff6c370f1712
tree1ed47dc991d11d50ef086f14df256a0bbdd519f3
parent04130dba407e8c089ea9166535336161b4a2b5b6
Revert "arm64:mm: rm swtch to ASID0 in ctxt swtch"

This reverts commit 584b60200b8bdcc895c8edacb94f48db5929f70a.

Change-Id: Ibe5b217521b77fa5799400b9460182e3329e1779
Signed-off-by: Rohit Khanna <rokhanna@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1216501
(cherry picked from commit 04c8d66d61e15198b95d54672b2f2fe047d180b3)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1223589
Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm64/include/asm/mmu_context.h