fs/cifs/cifs_dfs_ref.c: fix potential memory leakage
authorCong Ding <dinggnu@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:20:58 +0000 (19:20 -0500)
committerSteve French <smfrench@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 05:58:16 +0000 (23:58 -0600)
commit10b8c7dff5d3633b69e77f57d404dab54ead3787
tree6c8484b0f704014f3353ab1c2e66faab6e480b59
parente3e2775cedc9d6294b7bc7cbe9f59c62f9472871
fs/cifs/cifs_dfs_ref.c: fix potential memory leakage

When it goes to error through line 144, the memory allocated to *devname is
not freed, and the caller doesn't free it either in line 250. So we free the
memroy of *devname in function cifs_compose_mount_options() when it goes to
error.

Signed-off-by: Cong Ding <dinggnu@gmail.com>
CC: stable <stable@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve French <smfrench@gmail.com>
fs/cifs/cifs_dfs_ref.c