alarmtimer: Use correct %lld format specifier instead of mere %ll.
authorSami Liedes <sliedes@nvidia.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 13:58:54 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:11:52 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
commit103a56ae9fc9d74fa7b8cd02ebed6422b3fd4518
treed6d91c62e802d010052347e817e230951cd2eccc
parent50978ef6a9adfb1f10ff8c2551b27a1a79595b94
alarmtimer: Use correct %lld format specifier instead of mere %ll.

Change-Id: If8410d4059f778b475fd28663ade50c5132cc540
Signed-off-by: Sami Liedes <sliedes@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/225723
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
kernel/time/alarmtimer.c