ARM: tegra: Stub speedo at run time for pre-si
authorJeff Smith <jsmith@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:11:00 +0000 (14:11 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:38:10 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commit0f4a6e0175e2d78b5aecd6b23d47256ed5917bdf
tree18a0298bc44e48b94e2ba7697c90c673910c19ca
parent487756d09b436bc75009f4b1f97e528350512ea8
ARM: tegra: Stub speedo at run time for pre-si

This change is a part of the effort to enable runtime
platform detection and reduce compile-time conditionals.

Bug 1333554

Change-Id: Ia4af498a5db8be9718cf417f3822cf3cd956e841
Signed-off-by: Jeff Smith <jsmith@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Chetan Kumar N G <chetankumarn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/252550
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Alexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/fuse.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_speedo.c