drm/radeon/kms: allow "invalid" DB formats as a means to disable DB
authorMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 14:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 23:53:13 +0000 (09:53 +1000)
commit0f457e488c79922dfd646f94ed058764f7ba758c
tree9c8321bd37ffaab3316df4811c32b8643efee03f
parent0d7614f09c1ebdbaa1599a5aba7593f147bf96ee
drm/radeon/kms: allow "invalid" DB formats as a means to disable DB

Signed-off-by: Marek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/evergreen_cs.c
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/evergreend.h
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/r600_cs.c
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_drv.c