video: tegra: Disable -Werror for now
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 22:53:39 +0000 (15:53 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:19:34 +0000 (13:19 -0700)
commit0f37ba8c96deb489034500463d0f05682055d74c
treeb0dc22973d360d95dc49a66000954975b00ba6e1
parent6f6a83db5a573cd0d97eae8b9888eb89ead4e449
video: tegra: Disable -Werror for now

Until regulator_enable calls are checked

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/Makefile