Char: mxser, reorder mxser_cardinfo fields
authorJiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 08:16:43 +0000 (00:16 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:42:34 +0000 (08:42 -0800)
commit0ecd233bb6efa9745dffc6134ceab8aba1aa030b
tree70055ce3f35b113bf7cb8a118c728badcc939b65
parentc3667d5c321ac2211d04a746f91a48d339a0e0a1
Char: mxser, reorder mxser_cardinfo fields

Reorder fields to save some memory and code on 64bit due to alignment as
suggested by Jan.

Signed-off-by: Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
Cc: Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@computergmbh.de>
Reviewed-by: Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/char/mxser_new.c