s390/cio: add ipldev keyword to cio_ignore
authorSebastian Ott <sebott@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerMartin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 13:50:20 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit0e6c83d18759e282fb4cfc19478a4217923421b3
tree465961a27c8ce1ffadbb4f8038657d504c9cd406
parent12d8471315e01f0663a45fa5b4ae2fc0f38d1dea
s390/cio: add ipldev keyword to cio_ignore

Provide an 'ipldev' keyword to cio_ignore to (un)ignore the
CCW or FCP based boot device.

Reviewed-by: Peter Oberparleiter <peter.oberparleiter@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Sebastian Ott <sebott@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Documentation/s390/CommonIO
drivers/s390/cio/blacklist.c