video: tegra: host: Separate kernel and user buffers
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:58:39 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:44:57 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commit0e555e34395627c4257971fd2f5e02f2d530b49c
tree0b13250ee676af60186bab9092a66ac0a2e8b38f
parent9671f3c7c11050654156492971e6cd944e47727d
video: tegra: host: Separate kernel and user buffers

Flag only buffers mapped via the MAP_BUFFER IOCTL as user mapped.

Change-Id: Idcafee51563a977cd08d6067c022e1bc5fcd4bce
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/269091
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/fifo_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/mm_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/mm_gk20a.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/pmu_gk20a.c