ARM: tegra12: dvfs: Use one SDMMC dvfs table
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 05:25:19 +0000 (21:25 -0800)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 22:53:36 +0000 (15:53 -0700)
commit0db31e5caad14e3318728bef9c9deb7cdaab16d4
treeb90c060012fea365dd8d5bfbca07debb30d67e06
parentb76ac1b25e1f31aeeabf3361be4e2782afddb4b2
ARM: tegra12: dvfs: Use one SDMMC dvfs table

New SDMMC tunning algorithm will not require core voltage override
range: tuning is performed at one nominal voltage point. Respectively
removed support for 2 SDMMC tables selected based on override range
size.

Bug 1423429

Change-Id: Ibeea397351afad8fe23950a16e03e920f2d3f37f
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/350015
(cherry picked from commit 71eb3c0ad951c6c3c4a5dec55ab7dc1dc6cee7fe)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/410184
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Shreshtha Sahu <ssahu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Shreshtha Sahu <ssahu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c