video: tegra: host: gk20a: Fix deferred mmu fault
authorArto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 07:03:47 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 01:18:15 +0000 (18:18 -0700)
commit0d1e73b5f4c86ffdb0677f191317899783506846
tree5d932233ea176face5b2b1942ced93c8a13106c8
parent68d11631a811113c2d8230b7a0ce3f85f718fb66
video: tegra: host: gk20a: Fix deferred mmu fault

Deferred MMU fault did not clear stored mmu_fault_engines variable
and this caused the MMU fault handler to handle subsequent MMU fault
as a fake fault.

This patch modifies the code so that we clear the mmu_fault_engines
variable if we need to continue fault handling on channel tear down.

Bug 1472328

Change-Id: Iabec72575072b207aef1b05ef2f661d7dc8f3c40
Signed-off-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/378792
(cherry picked from commit 25d1566063ae030124c28780fb825e982a5a24e2)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/381534
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c