arm: tegra: power: Tegra Thermal refactoring
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 00:49:20 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:58:20 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commit0d04c2adf59970ac4d2d987031d9589fb27d51ec
tree57bb5c691c560f273b41fb54de0d2def71a591e5
parent5e1988153199c7214b75f8a523a4016c44683d35
arm: tegra: power: Tegra Thermal refactoring

Refactored Thermal module so that thermal device
drivers themselves are agnostic of the thermal
framework.  Also separated throttle limit constraints
from EDP table.

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/57990
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/63338

Cherry-picked from 8d0610bdd03c3490b718f11bc2108f45cd868533.

Change-Id: I4f87889c9cdc88daac1e6173043bab1f2e7cebfd
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/66551
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R37100c974463886fa01da5daa768e35d24c125fd
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/thermal.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_thermal.c