Include missing linux/slab.h inclusions
authorDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 22:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:42:01 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commit0d01ff2583086fd532181d2ee16112f5342eb78d
treea73245503f650b649f18dac64e7737a3e1842949
parent3cb5bf1bf947d325fcf6e9458952b51cfd7e6677
Include missing linux/slab.h inclusions

Include missing linux/slab.h inclusions where the source file is currently
expecting to get kmalloc() and co. through linux/proc_fs.h.

Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
cc: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
cc: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
cc: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
cc: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
cc: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
cc: x86@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
arch/s390/kernel/os_info.c
arch/sparc/kernel/sun4d_irq.c
arch/x86/platform/efi/efi.c
arch/x86/platform/efi/efi_64.c
drivers/mtd/mtdcore.c
drivers/pps/clients/pps_parport.c
drivers/staging/dgrp/dgrp_dpa_ops.c
drivers/staging/dgrp/dgrp_mon_ops.c
drivers/staging/dgrp/dgrp_net_ops.c
drivers/staging/dgrp/dgrp_specproc.c
fs/proc/self.c