arm: tegra: tegratab: 7" LGD panel
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 06:38:52 +0000 (15:38 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:45:37 +0000 (19:45 -0700)
commit0cf949891a6bc6205b45993b658823d212acb16a
tree62ef759341e0129828a08acf580d3fb0bf8e7304
parentf5aab5970cf9a72c0fe03a136a0c23d6416315ac
arm: tegra: tegratab: 7" LGD panel

tegratab 7" LGD panel code is prepared.

Bug 1364398
Bug 1262450
Bug 1262648
Bug 1234973

Change-Id: I2fdb43f09f5e738ef86f16dfaccf3ab78d83f13e
Signed-off-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Jake Park <jakep@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/210623
(cherry picked from commit 8923bd91acc486eb2c56e9aab685dcc797ad4e6d)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/216455
(cherry picked from commit 81c1be29374395132ea93cf7084d18f80f04c438)
Signed-off-by: Robert Shih <rshih@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/273630
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-panel.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-lgd-wxga-7-0.c [new file with mode: 0644]