locking/stat: Fix a typo
authorYuanhan Liu <yuanhan.liu@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 09:22:44 +0000 (17:22 +0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 07:42:37 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
commit0be5c8ff58cf7a66019af2f1236daff731ed318c
treed2f62e2a22fab50e0708b6d009cc395f220923fe
parent19f949f52599ba7c3f67a5897ac6be14bfcb1200
locking/stat: Fix a typo

s/STATS/STAT

Signed-off-by: Yuanhan Liu <yuanhan.liu@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1359019365-23646-1-git-send-email-yuanhan.liu@linux.intel.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Documentation/lockstat.txt