ARM: tegra: Finish suspend.h -> pm.h rename
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:51:19 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:55:22 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commit0b810628d3cd057f99504c64a3236c611fc889fe
tree294a24759e65ee09e849888f26c7044d535b492e
parentb947f86a02d67a47701e962932325493f3e23c90
ARM: tegra: Finish suspend.h -> pm.h rename

Change-Id: Iad4b8a7c73ebe4b23a24b5986807358d481aac55
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
DW: Split into logical changes
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rb796a9ffc20dd4fbf9c463bc9cf3c175f4b03f88
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t2.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h