clock: tegra21; Update mux for hda2codec_2x clock
authorHoang Pham <hopham@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 23:15:31 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
committerYu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:51:20 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
commit0b48fce55da53f2e7bd17065df6c2554a8fb72c8
treeb2fad6711b48f12a295eac7a9839230257e8a76e
parent01aa3d06af340385981b0910ab1bec417e2d9742
clock: tegra21; Update mux for hda2codec_2x clock

Bug 1413190

Change-Id: I689861ad56b27e883bd0264dc29c1c24aaf339b6
Signed-off-by: Hoang Pham <hopham@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/439509
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/platform/tegra/tegra21_clocks.c