ARM: tegra: power: Do not switch Tegra3 to PLLP
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 01:38:59 +0000 (18:38 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:44 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commit0b12d62a87a77d49a2f1c9ef661a6220a8a3912e
tree8c6e9086f996a9092b8212d6e712226a5073838b
parent968b435b356482298b8987d71498d2e1af2c4dc6
ARM: tegra: power: Do not switch Tegra3 to PLLP

Do not switch Tegra3 to PLLP on sleep entry: no need - unlike Tegra2
PLLX on Tegra3 is not disabled when CPU is rail gated; also G/LP mode
switch clock configuration is set by mode switch prolog and should not
be overwritten at the last moment.

Change-Id: I9aa8463c6b1c04c0a70e70c1e2cd4113a679e100
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/57202
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R9a8d78a363c261d45e48832fcbed7fa2854f7da8
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep-t30.S