asoc: tegra: SPI interface for TI codec
authorScott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 23:53:01 +0000 (15:53 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:56:54 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commit0a85822ab1e27c1d129509b65fc4400c629842b0
tree0f9c562561c6fc3d549436100ceb8be186840c44
parentcd3a94120e9599b034b2a17bb329ca42334d1f3f
asoc: tegra: SPI interface for TI codec

Add support for accessing the TI aic3262 codec
using the spi interface

Change-Id: I30c72ac2bec5cd51e472f8f4e0750cd533d354a3

Signed-off-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I0dff26133be6c5f0ec36113a61e2b1b5b57b3339
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/194172
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/197231
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-pinmux-t11x.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c
drivers/mfd/tlv320aic3xxx-core.c
drivers/mfd/tlv320aic3xxx-spi.c
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_aic326x.c