ARM: fix nommu builds with 48be69a02 (ARM: move signal handlers into a vdso-like...
authorRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 09:39:51 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 01:35:20 +0000 (18:35 -0700)
commit0a73f943a52c70cc33b29306433fb11cd9a854fc
treea6c5a8724af91517f0ade28ca3c8750831814651
parent17ef32956a8481fba02751e14c17c648c9f472e6
ARM: fix nommu builds with 48be69a02 (ARM: move signal handlers into a vdso-like page)

commit 8c0cc8a5d90bc7373a7a9e7f7a40eb41f51e03fc upstream.

Olof reports that noMMU builds error out with:

arch/arm/kernel/signal.c: In function 'setup_return':
arch/arm/kernel/signal.c:413:25: error: 'mm_context_t' has no member named 'sigpage'

This shows one of the evilnesses of IS_ENABLED().  Get rid of it here
and replace it with #ifdef's - and as no noMMU platform can make use
of sigpage, depend on CONIFG_MMU not CONFIG_ARM_MPU.

Reported-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
arch/arm/include/asm/elf.h
arch/arm/kernel/signal.c