kconfig: update compression algorithm info
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Thu, 31 May 2012 23:26:46 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 00:49:33 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
commit0a4dd35c67b144d8ef9432120105f1aab9293ee9
tree2a97fd06c650ea75cf8438ea90e0f50776248793
parentb32dfe377102ce668775f8b6b1461f7ad428f8b6
kconfig: update compression algorithm info

There have been new compression algorithms added without updating nearby
relevant descriptive text that refers to (a) the number of compression
algorithms and (b) the most recent one.  Fix these inconsistencies.

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Reported-by: <qasdfgtyuiop@gmail.com>
Cc: Lasse Collin <lasse.collin@tukaani.org>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Markus Trippelsdorf <markus@trippelsdorf.de>
Cc: Alain Knaff <alain@knaff.lu>
Cc: Albin Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@free-electrons.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
init/Kconfig
usr/Kconfig