ARM: tegra: dvfs: Removed rail dfll mode thermal trips
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 23:32:50 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:09:29 +0000 (13:09 -0700)
commit0a1fa48f93b3f09499ad29d2bc8e62cd5e5f3f24
treeec67f997006e4744101f262ccb5d1cc30d13b56b
parent917ffc396a1b518d343740356ec45a1b5164e440
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Removed rail dfll mode thermal trips

Removed separate set of trip-points for rail cooling device in dfll
mode. Used the same set as in pll mode. No need for two sets, and rail
thermal code had required them to be identical, anyway (bailed out
with WARN if requirement was violated).

Change-Id: Icf4b12736794cd5b5fabad8a01186c176689df07
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/221347
(cherry picked from commit 5df0fb6eb46a68cb9fb6d1bb71240d71119ff3ce)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/221865
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_cl_dvfs.c