misc: tegra-profiler: fix start hrtimer bug
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 04:59:53 +0000 (08:59 +0400)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 05:17:27 +0000 (22:17 -0700)
commit09eefdf4bfd24372b3b9a47f8f440b297a493ea5
treebbb4ceeb4434da569ec70111d403754ab592fc5e
parent8fddf958db67d87f5a3568d9c433d995306dc060
misc: tegra-profiler: fix start hrtimer bug

Tegra Profiler: device sometimes hangs up when hrtimer_start wakeup
flag is enabled (especially on high frequency - more than 10 kHz).
Use __hrtimer_start_range_ns function with disabled wakeup flag
instead of hrtimer_start.

Bug 1495033

Change-Id: I2437df2ee1cd25ab7a76384ba124328d2158b44e
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/392698
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Maxim Morin <mmorin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h