ARM: mach-tegra: Fix the merge error
authorChao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 19:09:41 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:23:45 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commit09a18636ae69ddf8b8b4a0b1f6912f7935ffddd4
treead891338fa25af6e4c6af56874e658d587fbc9d8
parentd310397fe02eea75b6d1fa64deb3204dc7b1b9b5
ARM: mach-tegra: Fix the merge error

T114 related code should match exactly with main.

Change-Id: I2b5b87d04c6d9094880ba18e0dd9e3292385e554
Signed-off-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/216231
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c