perf tests: Make attr script verbose friendly
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 09:52:49 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:05:59 +0000 (13:05 -0300)
commit097c87582c5719adbd8b700f4250e1f1d9f15ebf
treef80988db8e0ac71b8396412d45ee757b4bc440ff
parent66857b5a8bc61b0c5e7a9c96f02558ef6d4109c6
perf tests: Make attr script verbose friendly

Making the attr test script runner to pass proper verbose option. Also
making single '-v' be more reader friendly and display just the test
name.

Making the current output to be display for '-vv'.

Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1361785972-7431-3-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/tests/attr.c
tools/perf/tests/attr.py