fixup! ARM: tegra3: power: Add LP2 power mode support for CPU 0
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 23:34:39 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:56:32 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commit094244bb78934c31bdb012819344810ae170b06f
tree54ec8cefddb0eee01f74a4b1f83dcf7f7ffb0936
parent4219029a0b899ec1a82d3f70a9343b5534193da5
fixup! ARM: tegra3: power: Add LP2 power mode support for CPU 0

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-t3.c