tegra-profiler: record offset of the stack pointer
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:23:26 +0000 (15:23 +0400)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 06:04:31 +0000 (22:04 -0800)
commit091550d652f58ecbb8772e18ef1471ddeb96cc8b
tree938e7b3de324da3f61e1942f20fddff286b25b70
parente37209ae78a8b668a5779911a6a2b7a7ac753743
tegra-profiler: record offset of the stack pointer

Tegra Profiler: when collecting backtraces, record
remaining data stack size.

Bug 1584533
Bug 1598009

Change-Id: I608ab73f8e1b7da84221a17a782080fdf5598111
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/658431
(cherry picked from commit 803c1a41e9b7ebcbf297bd7ce5caeed1d1f800ce)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/672039
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h