arm64: dts: t18x: add support for linsim CL 34563539
authorChetan Kumar <chetankumarn@nvidia.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 22:08:15 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerAlexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 00:33:52 +0000 (17:33 -0700)
commit08ca04d8ec95d1f1bb0499d7020882859d010da5
tree64471a0a57ed3f07fe86f2a65abd14ccf872323a
parentdda27e03ae9d08c4f52b18926789e3c743b3e914
arm64: dts: t18x: add support for linsim CL 34563539

Change-Id: I2bfb248b45895d4fab38a462e1ebb20ef5c22dfe
Signed-off-by: Chetan Kumar <chetankumarn@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Krishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/733310
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Alexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/Makefile
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra186-sim-cl34563539.dts [new file with mode: 0644]