config: tegra12: Enable SMMU
authorMursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 17:54:22 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:34:10 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
commit08c03dbd2e537a023642f3d61dc6ff5b826c226f
treec05b44b43477ac4a78febcc4f3612a6cfdf61593
parentd3c885e4635708db734cab4d5aa34a33a7aede38
config: tegra12: Enable SMMU

Change-Id: I191faf2b797880a069f8e4075398832a378c7d95
Signed-off-by: Mursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/253556
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_defconfig