video: tegra: dc: T114 SHIFT_CLK_UPDATE WAR
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 20:56:37 +0000 (12:56 -0800)
committerJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:18:26 +0000 (16:18 -0800)
commit0852e2b5a45c6a1231883a8cbc84fca967fd0bd6
treef91a8b59811f5dbc12d9b9ad24123d206bd9f400
parenta593e1dfb506a0caec5f5191cc0e1a19157dd7b8
video: tegra: dc: T114 SHIFT_CLK_UPDATE WAR

Work around for T114 SHIFT_CLK_UPDATE.

Bug 1045373
Bug 1225291
Bug 1161019

Change-Id: I1738fc9d3bdab314a0b3200982b2d20fd0a10ddd
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/353399
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dsi.c