ARM: tegra: power: Restore Tegra3 EMC power setting after deep sleep
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 07:23:49 +0000 (00:23 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:56:32 +0000 (00:56 -0700)
commit0798b56676c7173e33bd08c5d396fd27106191f0
tree99a47eda96b2ab525d3d2f5bb2401ba6cd281cc1
parentfb8d6a08968ee9dd456e629caaeff545b9f637e5
ARM: tegra: power: Restore Tegra3 EMC power setting after deep sleep

Bug 836334

Original-Change-Id: I19587e97af0addc62217466ee977c5afc33a6028
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/39854
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Chih-Lung Huang <lhuang@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Chih-Lung Huang <lhuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R2748dbb3f7308ae491e137062e2b0f940fb8185e
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_emc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_emc.h