ARM: tegra11: clock: Rearrange XUSB clocks for 11x and 12x
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 23:02:44 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:29 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit078eb024dc82cdb196dd5e559bcb2e99f7a5539b
tree2526339fc8224eddff0adaf090e3369b1bb83664
parent3335bdc6e5e76bcfcbf965c6c8bed45d3628391d
ARM: tegra11: clock: Rearrange XUSB clocks for 11x and 12x

We need different HS clock sources in 11x for HS disconnect
SW WAR. The clock source table is incorrect for 11x and 12x
so fixing same.

Change-Id: I87d13534b5a573b62ee06d5cbf10774ff899d426
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242026
Reviewed-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c