ARM: tegra11: dvfs: EDP freq granularity to follow CPU dvfs tables
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 06:15:04 +0000 (22:15 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:48:11 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
commit0784fbdca9b3fa654239bb6b07743b9978d1bb47
tree4f346f6d003f56d13c293c2b756d30b54c2c1e23
parentacf2d150ddb21262735c9ecec7339c39b2270d74
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: EDP freq granularity to follow CPU dvfs tables

Bug 1170986
Bug 1161126

Change-Id: I8d83903a58d9099fec7b04fadc558244177ebbbb
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/173531
(cherry picked from commit f5e680768419f7e50f1ba9420e92d25ba0644327)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/174343
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c