uprobes/tracing: Kill the pointless task_pt_regs() calls
authorOleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:01:04 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerOleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 13:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit07720b63a964851928fa5d8b00ee5270d66b94f7
treea0f34bea6ac91b0444c48fc830b53b0139c0e746
parentdecc6bfb49d1eda6cec67d79b73a73fa3aaad6e5
uprobes/tracing: Kill the pointless task_pt_regs() calls

uprobe_trace_func() and uprobe_perf_func() do not need task_pt_regs(),
we already have "struct pt_regs *regs".

Signed-off-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Tested-by: Anton Arapov <anton@redhat.com>
kernel/trace/trace_uprobe.c